Mitarbeiter A - Z

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 7345 / 9640 - 0
Fax:       +49 7345 / 9640 - 510
E-Mail: info@Vv-Langenau.de

Telefonverzeichnis

Drucken

A

Andritschke, VolkerSchulleiter Gemeinschaftsschule Langenau
Tel: +49 7345 / 9642-12Fax: +49 7345 / 9642-22E-Mail: poststelle@gms-langenau.schule.bwl.de
Auweder, GeorgSozialdiakon IAV-Stelle
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-795Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-799E-Mail: gauweder@kirche-diakonie-ulm.de

B

Baur, KatrinSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-661Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-640E-Mail: Katrin.Baur@Vv-Langenau.de
Beck, Andreas
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-544Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Andreas.Beck@VV-Langenau.de
Bohner, MargareteLeiterin Finanzwesen
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-520Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Margarete.Bohner@Vv-Langenau.de
Bonz, MartinIntegrationsbeauftragter
Tel: +49 7345 / 20089-38E-Mail: Martin.Bonz@Vv-Langenau.de
Buntz, Heike
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-526Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Heike.Buntz@Vv-Langenau.de

D

Dörflinger, AnnettSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-631Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-640E-Mail: Annett.Doerflinger@Vv-Langenau.de

E

Eckert, Torben
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-542Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Torben.Eckert@VV-Langenau.de
Eckle, HansLeiter Bauamt
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-550Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-560E-Mail: Hans.Eckle@Vv-Langenau.de
Egender, HeikeSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-552Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-560E-Mail: Heike.Egender@Vv-Langenau.de
Egl, Helmut
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-581Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-510E-Mail: Helmut.Egl@Vv-Langenau.de

F

Fischer, Silvia
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-585Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-510E-Mail: Silvia.Fischer@Vv-Langenau.de
Folli, MartinaAusgaben
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-524Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Martina.Folli@Vv-Langenau.de

G

Garni, BärbelSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-512Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-510E-Mail: Baerbel.Garni@Vv-Langenau.de
Gerster, PeterLeiter EDV
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-580Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-510E-Mail: Peter.Gerster@Vv-Langenau.de
Gün, HelinEinnahmen
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-527Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Helin.Guen@Vv-Langenau.de

H

Hauber, JohannesSchulleiter Albecker-Tor-Schulzentrum, SBBZ Lernen
Tel: +49 7345 / 9626-231Fax: +49 7345 / 9625-235E-Mail: info@foes-Langenau.de
Häußler, HeikeSekretariat Gemeinschaftsschule Langenau
Tel: +49 7345 / 9642-0Fax: +49 7345 / 9642-22E-Mail: poststelle@gms-langenau.schule.bwl.de
Herr, Oliver
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-547Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Oliver.Herr@VV-Langenau.de
Höhne, MariaSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345/9640-511Fax: +49 7345/9640-510E-Mail: Maria.Hoehne@Vv-Langenau.de
Holzschuh, Julia
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-555Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-560E-Mail: Julia.Holzschuh@Vv-Langenau.de

I

Ims, Sylvia
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-633Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-640E-Mail: Sylvia.Ims@VV-Langenau.de

J

Jaudas, HermannNotar
Tel: +49 7345 / 80094-10Fax: +49 07345 / 80094-19
Junginger, IngeSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-541Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Inge.Junginger@VV-Langenau.de

K

Kirmes-Schiller, AndreasHausmeister Gemeinschaftsschule Langenau
Tel: +49 7345 / 9642-15
Klenz, Thomas
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-543Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Thomas.Klenz@VV-Langenau.de
Köpf, Volker
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-545Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Volker.Koepf@VV-Langenau.de

L

Liepins, Janis
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-554Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-560E-Mail: Janis.Liepins@VV-Langenau.de

M

Mack, KurtKassenverwalter
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-522Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Kurt.Mack@Vv-Langenau.de
McLaren, Marcus
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-662Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-640E-Mail: Marcus.McLaren@Vv-Langenau.de
Mobley, RebeccaSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-553Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-560E-Mail: Rebecca.Mobley@VV-Langenau.de
Moser, Georg
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-540Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Georg.Moser@VV-Langenau.de
Mutschler-Hauff, Cornelia
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-632Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-640E-Mail: Cornelia.Mutschler-Hauff@Vv-Langenau.de

O

Oberst, Roswitha
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-558Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Roswitha.Oberst@VV-Langenau.de

P

Plüger, SabineSchulsozialarbeiterin
Preiss, Patricia
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-523Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Patricia.Preiss@Vv-Langenau.de

R

Roggenbuck, LisaIntegrationsbeauftragte
Tel: +45 7345 / 20089-39E-Mail: Lisa.Roggenbuck@Vv-Langenau.de

S

Schäufele, Simone
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-630Fax: +49 7345 / 9640640E-Mail: Simone.Schaeufele@Vv-Langenau.de
Schlumpberger, Ursula
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-525Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Ursula.Schlumpberger@Vv-Langenau.de
Schmid, HermannGeschäftsführer
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-500Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-510E-Mail: Hermann.Schmid@Vv-Langenau.de
Schulz, Philipp
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-556Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-560E-Mail: Philipp.Schulz@VV-Langenau.de
Schwab, Maria
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-761Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-770E-Mail: Maria.Schwab@alb-donau-kreis.de
Schweizer, Moritz
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-548Fax: +497345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Moritz.Schweizer@VV-Langenau.de
Sühring, Ulrike
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-514Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Ulrike.Suehring@Vv-Langenau.de
Sziel, JörgLeiter Musikschule
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-660Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-640E-Mail: Joerg.Sziel@Vv-Langenau.de

T

Trost, RainerEntsorgung/Allgemeines
Tel: +49 7345 / 5449Fax: +49 7345 / 921001E-Mail: umladestation@Vv-Langenau.de

U

Unseld, MarianneSekretariat
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-546Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-570E-Mail: Marianne.Unseld@VV-Langenau.de

V

Vater, Heike
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-529Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-530E-Mail: Heike.Vater@Vv-Langenau.de
Vöhringer-Eisele, Astrid
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-760Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-770E-Mail: Astrid.Voehrimger-Eisele@alb-donau-kreis.de

W

Wald, JoachimNotar
Tel: +49 7345 / 80094-20Fax: +49 7345 / 80094-19
Weishar, PeterSchulsozialarbeiter
Will, Alexandrasoziale Gruppenarbeit
Tel: +49 7345 / 9640-612Fax: +49 7345 / 9640-799